New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A cool guy Looking for a LTR:)

Hi, i would describe myself as a hard working, very cool:) laid back guy looking for a girl who wants what I want, a serious LTR:) I luv going out, havin a good conversations, coffee houses, going shopping with a very special girl, love long drives, and having fun:) I'm very understanding, very supportive person especially in her way of life, in just being there for her! I would not be ashamed or embarrassed to be seen with you! I would love to be by your side! I love computer games, yes! I'm a Gamer! Lol, "Call of Duty" lol, I don't have time for drama or BS! I hope your looking for I what I'm looking for a LTR! I respect myself and looking for the same, so let's rock! I'm very honest and straightforward...., very openminded very real, and practical... But I have a fun perverted sense of humor lol:) but I can be serious if I have to.... Whatever happens, happens. What you see is what you get...what am I doing hear? I very much want to meet new friends and people... Broaden my option, looking for that very beautiful girl who is also looking for a LTR, you never know, What we might find together Or what I'm looking for... All I'm asking is be consistent and be REAL, life is to short; lets make the most of it.if intrested, hmu! Anything you wonna no, just ask:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGen. Contr.

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Our first dateGoing out, meeting each other going for along walk at the beach, laughing getting to no one another, having fun then going out to dinner:) finely ending the day with a lovely kiss, hoping to start a beautiful relationship:)

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I'm definitely a TOP!:) no pain! Just pure love making:)